GET IN TOUCH

Commitment to the development of staff in order to fulfil our strategy is a priority.

Cape Town

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
Unit 9, Devonshire Court, 20 Devonshire Rd, Wynberg, 7824

POSTAL ADDRESS
P.O. Box 18245, Wynberg, 7824

Tel: +27 21 761 5321
Email:  info@altitudegroup.co.za

Gqeberha

TELEPHONE & FAX NUMBER
Tel +27  82 895 5454

EMAIL
Email ian@altitudegroup.co.za

Johannesburg

TELEPHONE & FAX NUMBER
Tel +27 11 884 8952 | Fax +27 86 619 3598

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
87 11th Street, Parkmore, Sandton, Johannesburg

Branch contact details

Get in Touch with the best team

Office
051 347 0070 bfn@altitudegroup.co.za

Charlene Nel
064 511 9805
charlene@altitudegroup.co.za

Nico van der Walt
072 022 4935
nico@altitudegroup.co.za

 

 

Werner Buys
082 4444 124
werner@altitudegroup.co.za

Gerhard Pienaar
084 331 5399
gerhard@altitudegroup.co.za

Willie de Klerk
076 423 7761
willie@altitudegroup.co.za

Gary Shorkend
082 4436961
gary@altitudegroup.co.za

Mark Hancox
083 225 6011
mark@altitudegroup.co.za

Brian Blignaut
084 329 1051
brian@altitudegroup.co.za

Debbie Glenz
079 808 6470
debbie@altitudegroup.co.za

Justinne Lemkus
082 412 3992
justinne@altitudegroup.co.za

Alan Russel
066 115 3354
alan@altitudegroup.co.za

Andre Reyneke
084 474 3989
areyneke@altitudegroup.co.za

Dr Gert v d Berg
082 414 4095
gert@altitudegroup.co.za

Steven Sachs
083 6331716
steven@steven.co.za

Corman Olivier
063 6842989
corman@altitudegroup.co.za

Quintin Davies
083 382 0105
quintin@altitudegroup.co.za

Debi Cassar
072 423 5639
debi@altitudegroup.co.za

Paul Botha
082 871 4042
paul@altitudegroup.co.za

Dr Freek Engelbrecht
082 5679726
freek@altitudegroup.co.za